Laramie County > Home > County Treasurer > Motor Vehicles > Tax and Fee Calculators

Vehicle Registration

Motor Vehicle Fee Calculator (does not include commercial)

Do not use commas or spaces when entering the factory cost.
Year of Vehicle:
Factory Cost:(NO COMMAS OR SPACES) what's this?
Type of Vehicle:
Weight (if truck, trailer or house trailer):
 

Note: This calculator just provides an estimate of costs based on the information provided by the user, and should be used for informational purposes only. The Treasurer's Office is not responsible for any errors in the information or fees provided by this form.

To print a copy of this form: click the "Print" button on your browser's toolbar.

SALES TAX CALCULATOR

Resident County of Purchaser:
RATES EFFECTIVE 10/01/2015
Taxable Price: what's this?
 

Wyoming Sales Tax must be paid to the County Treasurer within 60 days of the date of purchase. Penalties will begin collecting a 1% per month interest fee starting with the 66th day, and a civil fee of the greater of $25.00 or 10% of the tax beginning on the 66th day from purchase. So if tax is not paid in 65 days, then the customer will receive the penalties.

Note: This calculator just provides an estimate of sales tax based on the information provided by the user, and should be used for informational purposes only. The Treasurer's Office is not responsible for any errors in the information or fees provided by this form.

To print a copy of this form: click the "Print" button on your browser's toolbar.

Website Design by Wyoming Network, Inc.