Laramie County Sheriff's Office

Sheriff's Department Home

Emergency calls: 911
To Report a Crime:
(307) 637-6525
For all other calls:
(307) 633-4700


Follow us on facebook

Sheriff's - OfficeContact Info

Sheriff
Danny Glick
dglick@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4715

Undersheriff Rich Hillegas
rhillegas@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4715

Executive Assistant to the Sheriff
Rae Morgan
morganr@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4715

Budget/Accounting
Corrie Kemp 
kempc@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4784

Central Booking
centralbooking@laramiecounty.com

Civil Process
Tedy Harbaugh
civil@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4727

Community Relations
Deputy Raymond Nelson
rnelson@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4751

Detective Division
Detective Sgt. Mark Hollenbach
hollenbm@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4775
or
Detectives
detectives@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4730

Detention
Captain Michael Sorensen
sorensom@laramiecounty.com

Telephone: 307-633-4715

Detention Division Administrative Lieutenant
Lt. Paul Webster
pwebster@laramiecounty.com

Detention Division Security Lieutenant
Lt. Shawn Olsen
olsens@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4815

Juvenile Detention
Lt. Eric Kent
kente@laramiecounty.com

Telephone: 307-633-4813

Inmate Programs
Marion Severson
programs@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4753

Maintenance
maintenance@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4758

Medical Services
medical@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4782

Operations
Captain Linda Gesell
lgesell@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4735

Lt. Don Hollingshead
hollingsj@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4736

Lt. Kevin James
jamesk@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4773

Personnel
Gerald Luce
gluce@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4725

Training
Sgt. John Haukap
haukapj@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4762

Property/Evidence
Carrie Brown
carrieb@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4805

Records Supervisor
Vinita Miller
vmiller@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4790

Sex Offender Registration
Susan Gensel
gensels@laramiecounty.com
Telephone 307-633 4733

Victims Assistance
Dori Clark
dclark@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4756

Website Design by Wyoming Network, Inc.